Contact Us

By Appointment + Mail
Physical Address: 2803 St. Philip St., New Orleans, LA 70119
Mailing Address: PO Box 19205, New Orleans, LA 70119
Email
hello@sonofasaint.org
Phone
504.561.7508 (Office)
Specific Questions
Programming/Mentees/Mentors: Shaq Cosse - shaq@sonofasaint.org
Volunteers: Jayant Patel - jayant@sonofasaint.org
Donations/Grants/Foundations/Major Gifts: Lila Turner - lila@sonofasaint.org
Partnerships: Maddie Brenner - maddie@sonofasaint.org
Community Engagements: William B. Jones - william@sonofasaint.org
Building and Facilities: Julio Bermudez - julio@sonofasaint.org
Branding/Communications: Elliot Hutchinson - elliot@sonofasaint.org
Office Management: Megan Baldassari - megan@sonofasaint.org
CFO/COO: Ola Adegboye - ola@sonofasaint.org
Chief Aide to the CEO: Christine Fisher - christine@sonofasaint.org
Founder + CEO: Bivian "Sonny" Lee III - sonny@sonofasaint.org