Contact Us

Mail + By Appointment
2803 St. Philip Street New Orleans, LA 70119
Email
hello@sonofasaint.org
Phone
504.561.7508 (Office)
Specific Questions
Executive Assistant to the CEO: Megan Baldassari - megan@sonofasaint.org
Community Outreach/Volunteers/Mentors: William B. Jones - william@sonofasaint.org
Facilities Management: Chris Musco - chris@sonofasaint.org
Donations/Grants/Foundations/Major Gifts: Lila Turner - lila@sonofasaint.org
Branding/Communications: Elliot Hutchinson - elliot@sonofasaint.org
Programming/Mentees: Jeremy Davis - 334.790.8333 or jeremy@sonofasaint.org
Partnerships: Katie Rose Norman - katierose@sonofasaint.org
CFO/COO: Ola Adegboye - ola@sonofasaint.org
Founder + CEO: Bivian "Sonny" Lee III - sonny@sonofasaint.org