Contact Us

Mail + By Appointment
2803 St. Philip Street New Orleans, LA 70119
Email
hello@sonofasaint.org
Phone
504.561.7508
Specific Questions
Executive Assistant to the CEO: Megan Baldassari @ 504.561.7508 or megan@sonofasaint.org
Mentors/Mentees/Volunteers: Chris Musco @ 504.561.7511 or chris@sonofasaint.org
Donations/Partnerships: Allen Smith @ 832.656.9814 or allen@sonofasaint.org
Grants/Foundations/Major Gifts: Lila Turner @ 678.662.5975 or lila@sonofasaint.org
Public Relations: Elliot Hutchinson @ elliot@z-comm.com
Founder + CEO: Bivian "Sonny" Lee III @ sonny@sonofasaint.org